Team

Focke Bohlen
Obersielrichter
Tel.: 04 91 91 99 00

Meino Kroon
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 04 91 91 99 015
meino.kroon@leda-juemme-verband.de

Heidrun Mennenga
Sekreteriat
Tel.: 04 91 91 99 010
heidrun.mennenga@sielacht-stickhausen.de

Ralf Kolter
Kassenverwalter
Tel: 04 91 91 99 021
ralf.kolter@sielacht-stickhausen.de

Nicole Specht
Beitragswesen
Tel.: 04 91 91 99 022
nicole.specht@sielacht-stickhausen.de

Hermann Warring
technische Abteilung
Tel.: 04 91 91 99 012
hermann.warring@sielacht-stickhausen.de

Holger Baumann
technische Abteilung
Tel.: 04 91 91 99 013
holger.baumann@sielacht-stickhausen.de

Bauhof
Dieksweg 5, 26842 Ostrhauderfehn – Potshausen
Tel.: 0 49 57 69 5
Fax: 0 49 57 92 73 18
bauhof@sielacht-stickhausen.de